Quick answer: The Zendaya net worth 2026 figure we can open is Celebrity Net Worth at $40 million, last updated 11 August 2026. That is a compiler stock estimate, not a bank statement, and it is not a total of project fees. Forbes does not print a living personal fortune under her name. From this newsroom, /profile/zendaya/ and /profile/zendaya-coleman/ both 404. Forbes listed her on 2016 30 Under 30 — Hollywood & Entertainment (Natalie Robehmed, 4 January 2016), at 19. That is a list honour, not a ticker.
An SEO brief that puts her at “$25 million+ before 30” is not a named compiler. Zendaya Maree Stoermer Coleman was born 1 September 1996 in Oakland, as Wikipedia and Celebrity Net Worth both write it. She turned 30 on 1 September 2026. The opened Celebrity Net Worth stamp is $40 million, dated 11 August 2026. This page does not substitute $25 million for that print, and it does not add a Challengers fee or a contested Euphoria episode rate onto the $40 million.
- Quick facts: Zendaya, 2026
- Quantities that are not the same thing
- Forbes has no Zendaya net-worth ticker
- Acting and producing fees are flow
- Brand ambassador work, not fashion revenue
- House prices stay house prices
- Identity, not a payroll
- What this page cannot tell you
- How we research this page
- Frequently asked questions
- Bottom line
Quick facts: Zendaya, 2026
| Financial Metric | Estimated Value (2026) |
|---|---|
| Name | Zendaya Maree Stoermer Coleman, born 1 September 1996, Oakland, California, per Wikipedia and Celebrity Net Worth |
| Zendaya net worth age | Born 1996; Celebrity Net Worth’s $40 million stamp is 11 August 2026. No sourced age-14 dollar |
| Celebrity Net Worth | $40 million, last updated 11 August 2026 |
| Forbes living net worth | None. Personal profile URLs 404. 2016 30 Under 30 Hollywood & Entertainment is a list line, not a fortune |
| Opened film fee | Challengers, $10 million as star and producer, Variety, 24 April 2024. Flow, not stacked |
| Opened TV fee (contested) | Euphoria Season 3, close to $1 million per episode, Los Angeles Times, 27 February 2023, citing Puck; a spokesperson told Metro the next day the figure was “completely inaccurate” |
| Brand partnerships | Tommy Hilfiger (16 Oct 2018), Lancôme (21 Feb 2019), Valentino (4 Dec 2020). Titles disclosed; contract values not |
| Opened property prices | Encino, 2019, Variety “$4 million” (Architectural Digest restates $3.97 million). Brooklyn Quay Tower, $4.9 million, New York Post / Architectural Digest. Not added to $40 million |
Quantities that are not the same thing
| Quantity | What it would measure | What is published |
|---|---|---|
| Celebrity Net Worth $40 million | One compiler’s living net worth | Last updated 11 August 2026. Not an audit. Not a sum of fees |
| Brief “$25 million+ before 30” | An SEO framing | No named publisher. Not used |
| Forbes personal ticker | A living Forbes fortune | Profile URLs 404 from this newsroom |
| Forbes 30 Under 30, 2016 | A list appearance at 19 | Robehmed, 4 January 2016. Honour, not a net-worth print |
| Euphoria ~$1 million per episode | Reported Season 3 acting flow | Los Angeles Times, 27 February 2023, citing Puck. Contested: Metro, 28 February 2023. Not net worth |
| Variety Euphoria “salary bumps” | Cast renegotiation after Season 2 | Kate Aurthur and Tatiana Siegel, 28 March 2024. No dollar. Still “far less” than film rates, as that piece writes it |
| Challengers $10 million | Star-and-producer fee for one film | Variety, Selome Hailu and Ramin Setoodeh, 24 April 2024. Not added to $40 million |
| Challengers $55 million budget / ~$15 million opening | Studio cost and weekend gross | Same Variety cover cycle / box-office follow-up. Not her cheque |
| Dune: Part Two worldwide gross | Film consumption | Variety, 28 March 2024, cited $580 million and counting in that piece. Not a Chani fee |
| Shake It Up / Dune / Spider-Man per-picture fees | Acting pay, if a trade had named it | No Variety, Deadline, or LAT dollar opened. Circulating tables out. Celebrity Net Worth itself says those salaries have not been reliably disclosed |
| Lancôme / Tommy Hilfiger / Valentino | Ambassador or face contracts | Dated WWD (and Lancôme PR) announcements. Values undisclosed |
| Clone $2–$4 million/year “fashion revenue” | Invented endorsement income | No publisher. Out |
| Encino / Brooklyn purchases | Capital into property | Variety / Architectural Digest / New York Post, as dated below. Not stacked onto the compiler |
A compiler print is stock. A film fee is flow. A weekend gross is the studio’s. An ambassador title is not a disclosed cheque. Adding any of those to $40 million, or averaging Celebrity Net Worth with unsourced $25 million or $30–$42 million clone bands, is how one actress becomes two fortunes.
Forbes has no Zendaya net-worth ticker
A search for Zendaya on Forbes does not return a living personal fortune. The profile URL 404s from this newsroom. What Forbes did print is the 2016 Hollywood & Entertainment 30 Under 30 list: Zendaya, 19, described then as a Disney Channel “triple threat.” That card is not converted here into a 2026 net worth.
That is the opposite of Kim Kardashian on this site, where Forbes still runs a living billionaire ticker. It is the same refusal as pages where a 30 Under 30 line is an honour and not a payroll. Celebrity Net Worth remains the only opened compiler for Zendaya, at $40 million on 11 August 2026.

Acting and producing fees are flow
Variety, 24 April 2024, wrote that after Amazon closed its acquisition of MGM, Zendaya “landed a $10 million paycheck as Challengers star and producer.” Celebrity Net Worth repeats the same $10 million on its compiler page. That is one film’s combined acting-and-producing fee. It is not $50 million stacked onto $40 million, and it is not the movie’s $55 million budget or its later opening-weekend gross, both of which Variety dated as studio-level figures.
Euphoria is the contested television number. The Los Angeles Times (Emily St. Martin, 27 February 2023) reported, according to Puck News, a new HBO deal at close to $1 million per episode for Season 3. LAT wrote that a representative did not immediately respond. Puck’s originating page 403s from this newsroom; we cite Puck by name through LAT and do not hang a live Puck href. The next day, Metro (28 February 2023) quoted a spokesperson calling that figure “completely inaccurate” and saying they would not reveal private contract information.
Variety (Kate Aurthur and Tatiana Siegel, 28 March 2024) later wrote that after Season 2, HBO renegotiated the cast’s deals and gave them “significant salary bumps,” but that Zendaya, Sydney Sweeney, and Jacob Elordi still earn “far less” on Euphoria than they could in films. Variety named no dollar. This page prints the LAT→Puck report and the Metro denial together. It does not pick a side, it does not multiply an episode rate by a season order, and it does not treat a 2023 television rumour as 2026 net worth.
Disney Channel’s Shake It Up (Rocky Blue) and later K.C. Undercover are credits. Marvel’s MJ in the Spider-Man films and Chani in Denis Villeneuve’s Dune films are credits. Celebrity Net Worth says exact salaries for those pictures have not been reliably disclosed. Circulating $140,000 / $300,000 / $2 million–$10 million tables are not trades we opened. Out. For the same franchise-actress split — a compiler stock figure kept apart from unsourced per-picture fees — see Emma Watson. Cillian Murphy is the same method on a different franchise: a dated peak-year salary, if a trade printed one, stays flow.
Brand ambassador work, not fashion revenue
There is no named 2026 P&L for a Zendaya-owned fashion company on the pages we opened. This section is brand titles, not a revenue H2.
WWD (Lisa Lockwood, 16 October 2018) reported Tommy Hilfiger naming her global women’s ambassador, with a Tommy x Zendaya capsule for one season and options to continue. Vogue dated the same ambassador-and-capsule news that day. WWD also notes prior lines — Daya by Zendaya and Sole of Daya — as not ongoing at that deal. Those are line names, not a disclosed 2026 fashion business.
WWD (Kari Hamanaka, 21 February 2019) and Lancôme’s PR Newswire note the same day named her a Lancôme global ambassador. Lehmann told WWD the ambassador program is long-term. No fee.
WWD (Luisa Zargani, 4 December 2020) and Forbes (Allyson Portee, the same day) reported Valentino making her the new face of the house. WWD later (16 February 2022) restated a global-ambassador relationship since December 2020. No contract value. Clone pages that invent $2 million to $4 million a year in “fashion revenue” are not used here.

House prices stay house prices
A purchase price is capital into an asset. It is not added to Celebrity Net Worth’s $40 million on this page.
Variety, in a 2021 real-estate feature, wrote that she bought a $4 million Encino estate in 2019. Architectural Digest restates that Encino close at $3.97 million. Those are two prints of one purchase, not numbers this page averages into a fortune. Observer’s $3.72 million lead on the same house is a third wording; we are not picking a midpoint.
The New York Post (Jennifer Gould, 4 August 2021) reported a $4.9 million Quay Tower condo in Brooklyn, with the close in December 2020. Architectural Digest covered the same $4.9 million waterfront unit. Northridge starter-home dollars conflict across Celebrity Net Worth ($1.4 million) and later recaps ($1.7 million). This page skips that dollar rather than force one.
Identity, not a payroll
Wikipedia writes the name, the 1 September 1996 birthdate, Oakland, Disney Channel, Euphoria’s Rue Bennett, the MCU MJ, and Chani. LAT, 27 February 2023, restates the two Primetime Emmy Awards for Outstanding Lead Actress in a Drama Series: youngest winner in that category in 2020, and in 2022 the first Black woman to win it twice. Those are awards and credits. They are not paydays we opened.
What this page cannot tell you
We cannot tell you that $40 million is right. Celebrity Net Worth does not show a balance sheet. We cannot tell you a Forbes 2026 fortune, because there is no ticker. We cannot tell you she was worth $25 million before 30, because that sentence has no publisher. We cannot tell you a confirmed Euphoria episode fee; the $1 million figure is Puck via LAT and a spokesperson called it inaccurate. We cannot tell you Shake It Up, Dune, or Spider-Man salaries. We cannot tell you what Lancôme, Tommy Hilfiger, or Valentino paid. We cannot tell you an age-14 net worth, a Reddit consensus, or a Tom Holland combined fortune. We cannot tell you Daya by Zendaya’s revenue.
We can tell you what Celebrity Net Worth printed on 11 August 2026, that Forbes’ personal profile 404s, that Variety dated a $10 million Challengers paycheck on 24 April 2024, that LAT and Metro disagree about a $1 million-per-episode report, and that the ambassador deals we opened came with titles, not dollars.

How we research this page
Every figure on this page is attributed to the organisation that published it, with the date it was published, because estimates from different publishers are not interchangeable and they go stale at different speeds.
We used Celebrity Net Worth’s Zendaya profile, last updated 11 August 2026, for $40 million and for that compiler’s own sentences on the $10 million Challengers fee and the close-to-$1-million Euphoria rate. We treated those CNW fee sentences as flow on a stock page, not as extra millions. We opened Forbes under Zendaya and Zendaya Coleman; both profile URLs 404. Natalie Robehmed, 4 January 2016, is the opened 30 Under 30 Hollywood source.
The Los Angeles Times, 27 February 2023, is the opened source for the Puck-attributed Euphoria deal. Metro, 28 February 2023, is the opened source for the spokesperson denial. Variety, 28 March 2024, is the opened source for salary bumps without a dollar. Variety, 24 April 2024, is the opened source for the $10 million Challengers paycheck. WWD, 16 October 2018, 21 February 2019, and 4 December 2020, plus Lancôme’s 21 February 2019 PR Newswire, are the opened ambassador announcements. Variety’s 2021 Encino sentence, Architectural Digest’s Encino and Brooklyn restatements, and the New York Post, 4 August 2021, are the opened property prices. Wikipedia is identity copy, not a fortune.
We do not average Celebrity Net Worth with clone $25 million or $30–$42 million pages. We do not convert a film fee, a box-office gross, or a house price into a living net worth. We do not estimate undisclosed endorsement contracts. The same compiler-and-fee method is on Dwayne Johnson and Kim Kardashian. Our approach is described in more detail on our About Us page.
Frequently asked questions
How much is Zendaya worth?
Celebrity Net Worth prints $40 million, last updated 11 August 2026. That is the dated compiler we opened, not a verified bank balance, and it is not an unsourced $25 million “before 30” line.
What is Zendaya’s net worth?
Same object: Celebrity Net Worth’s $40 million stock figure. Variety’s $10 million Challengers paycheck and the contested Euphoria ~$1 million-per-episode report are income flow. They are not extra millions stacked onto the compiler.
Did Forbes publish a Zendaya net worth figure?
Forbes has not published a living personal ticker for her. Profile URLs 404 from this newsroom. Forbes listed her on 2016 30 Under 30 Hollywood & Entertainment at 19 — an honour, not a fortune.
Is there a sourced Zendaya net worth by age?
Born 1 September 1996. The opened compiler is $40 million as of 11 August 2026. This page does not print a Zendaya net worth age table, and it does not invent an age-14 dollar. Disney Channel work is a credit, not a payroll we opened.
Is she making $1 million an episode on Euphoria?
The Los Angeles Times, 27 February 2023, attributed close to $1 million per episode to Puck. A spokesperson told Metro, 28 February 2023, that figure was completely inaccurate. Variety, 28 March 2024, confirmed bumps, not a dollar. Flow, and contested.
What about Lancôme, Tommy Hilfiger, and Valentino?
Named ambassador and face announcements in WWD (2018–2020) and Lancôme’s 2019 press note. Deal values were not disclosed. This page does not estimate them.
Bottom line
Zendaya is worth $40 million according to Celebrity Net Worth, as of 11 August 2026. Forbes has no personal ticker. Variety dated a $10 million Challengers fee. The $1 million-per-episode Euphoria report is Puck via LAT, and a spokesperson denied it. Brand-deal values were not disclosed.
What holds up without the brief’s $25 million, or a fashion-revenue H2, is narrower and more useful. One compiler. Fees that stay fees. Ambassador titles that stay titles. House prices that stay house prices. And an FAQ that does not need Reddit, or an invented age-14 fortune, to look finished.

